I’m curious as to, after taking an Uber ride, if the driver can see the rating I give him or her? And if they can, do they see it right away – in other words, are they able to associate the rating with me and then adjust their own rating of me accordingly? I imagine Uber has something in place so this isn’t possible (because that would create gamification), but wanted to make sure.
Know the answer? Comment below! Got your own question? Ask it here.